Provincial Councils on AIDS

In addition to the South African National AIDS Council, each province has its own provincial council on AIDS (PCA) to co-ordinate the response to HIV and AIDS, TB & STIs and to formulate its own Provincial Strategic Plan (PSP). In each province, the PCA is chaired by the provincial premier.

Below is the list of all the PCAs and their contact details.

Name & Surname Province MobileNumber Email Assistant ContactNumber Email Provincial
Strategic Plan
Mr V Dayile Eastern Cape 084 723 4931 vuyisa@ecac.org.za Ms Bulelwa Mhlontlo 043 701 3422
/071 985 0030
bulelwa@ecac.org.za DOWNLOAD (1.47 MB)
Dr E Floyd Gauteng 082 372 0552 Elizabeth.floyd@gauteng.gov.za Ms Zanele Nkosi 011 355 3394
/3240
zanele.nkosi@gauteng.gov.za  
Mr G Matjele Mpumalanga 082 541 5009 MatjeleG@mpg.gov.za Ms Phumzile Baartman 013 766 2087
/071 580 1413
BaartmanSP@mpg.gov.za DOWNLOAD (2.1 MB)
Ms K Makatesi Nothern Cape 076 484 7082 makatesipaula@gmail.com        
Dr M Shilumani Limpopo 083 264 0521 lum54ani@gmail.com Ms Lethale Magoro 015 293 6003
/071 925 2336
lethale.magoro@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za  
Ms P Moolman Western Cape 082 959 2999 marlene.poolman@westerncape.gov.za Ms Julie Fischer 021 483 6814 julie.fischer@westerncape.gov.za DOWNLOAD
Mr T Tabi Free State 083 492 7369 tabite@fshealth.gov.za Ms Rejoice Molahloe 051 408 1474 molahloerr@fshealth.gov.za DOWNLOAD (2.22 MB)
Mr T Molisalife North West 082 769 1132 tebohomolisalife@gmail.com
/tmolisalife@nwpca.org.za
Mr D Moeketsi 018 384 0880 dmoeketsi@nwpca.org.za  
Dr F Ndlovu KZN 083 459 1931 fikile.ndlovu@kznpremier.gov.za Ms Sindisiwe Hadebe 033 341 3483 sindisiwe.hadebe@kznpremier.gov.za DOWNLOAD



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *