Provincial Councils on AIDS

In addition to the South African National AIDS Council, each province has its own provincial council on AIDS (PCA) to co-ordinate the response to HIV and AIDS, TB & STIs and to formulate its own Provincial Strategic Plan (PSP). In each province, the PCA is chaired by the provincial premier.

Below is the list of all the PCAs and their contact details.

Name Province Mobile No. Email Assistant Contact No. Email Provincial
Strategic Plan
Mr Vuyisa Dayile Eastern Cape 084 723 4931 vuyisa@ecac.org.za Ms Bulelwa Mhlontlo 043 701 3422
/071 985 0030
bulelwa@ecac.org.za DOWNLOAD (1.47 MB)
Dr Elizabeth Floyd Gauteng 082 372 0552 elizabeth.floyd@gauteng.gov.za Ms Zanele Nkosi 011 355 3394
/3240
zanele.nkosi@gauteng.gov.za
Mr Elphas Nkosi Mpumalanga 082 909 3527 elphas@mpg.gov.za Ms Phumzile Baartman 013 766 2087
/071 580 1413
baartmansp@mpg.gov.za DOWNLOAD (2.1 MB)
Ms Khunjulwa Makatesi Nothern Cape 076 484 7082 makatesipaula@gmail.com  Mr Gordon Masaile  053 838 2473/0733 gmasaile@ncpg.gov.za
Ms. Constance Raphahlelo
Limpopo 083 577 6227 raphahleloc@premier.limpopo.gov.za Ms Naria Maja 015 287 6394 majan@premier.limpopo.gov.za
Ms Nicky Van der Walt Western Cape 083 698 5426 Nicolette.vanderwalt@westerncape.gov.za Ms Julie Fischer 021 483 6814 julie.fischer@westerncape.gov.za DOWNLOAD
Mr Tefo Tabi Free State 083 492 7369 tabite@fshealth.gov.za Ms Rejoice Molahloe 051 408 1474 molahloerr@fshealth.gov.za DOWNLOAD (2.22 MB)
Mr Tebogo Ramashilabele North West 082 532 3930 tramashilabele@nwpg.gov.za  Ms Vuyelwa Khoza 018 388 5050  vkhoza@nwpg.gov.za
Ms Tryphinah Ngwenya KZN 083 460 8210 tryphinah.ngwenya@kznpremier.gov.za Ms Sindisiwe Hadebe 033 341 3483 sindisiwe.hadebe@kznpremier.gov.za DOWNLOAD