Provincial Council

In addition to the South African National AIDS Council, each Province has its own Provincial Council on AIDS (PCA) to co-ordinate the response to HIV and AIDS, TB & STIs and to formulate its own Provincial Strategic Plan (PSP). In each Province, the PCA is chaired by the Provincial Premier.

Below is the list of all the PCAs and their contact details.


Eastern Cape
Contacts Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Vuyisa Dayile
vuyisa@ecac.org.za
Assistant: 
Ms Bulelwa Mhlontlo
043 701 3422
bulelwa@ecac.org.za

Gauteng
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Dr Elizabeth Floyd
elizabeth.floyd@gauteng.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Zanele Nkosi
011 355 3394/3240
zanele.nkosi@gauteng.gov.za

Mpumalanga
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Elphas Nkosi
elphas@mpg.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Phumzile Baartman
013 766 2087
baartmansp@mpg.gov.za

Northern Cape
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Ms Khunjulwa Makatesi
makatesipaula@gmail.com
Assistant: 
Mr Gordon Masaile
053 838 2473
gmasaile@ncpg.gov.za

Limpopo
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Ms. Constance Raphahlelo
raphahleloc@premier.limpopo.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Naria Maja
015 287 6394
majan@premier.limpopo.gov.za

Western Cape
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Ms Nicky Van der Walt
Nicolette.vanderwalt@westerncape.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Julie Fischer
021 483 6814
julie.fischer@westerncape.gov.za

Free State
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Tefo Tabi
tefotabi3@gmail.com
Assistant: 
Mr Sitshaba Mafata
051 405 5942
sitshaba.mafata@fspremier.gov.za

North West
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Tebogo Ramashilabele
tramashilabele@nwpg.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Vuyelwa Khoza
018 388 5050
vkhoza@nwpg.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal
Contact Details
Heads of Secretariat:
Dr. Fikile Ndlovu
fikile.ndlovu@kznpremier.gov.za
Assistant: 
Ms Sindisiwe Hadebe
033 341 3483
sindisiwe.hadebe@kznpremier.gov.za