Provincial Councils on AIDS

  1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. About SANAC
  4.  » Provincial Councils on AIDS

In addition to the South African National AIDS Council, each Province has its own Provincial Council on AIDS (PCA) to co-ordinate the response to HIV and AIDS, TB & STIs and to formulate its own Provincial Strategic Plan (PSP). In each Province, the PCA is chaired by the Provincial Premier.

Below is the list of all the PCAs and their contact details.

IMG

Eastern Cape

 

Contacts Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Vuyisa Dayile
vuyisa@ecac.org.za

Assistant: 
Ms Bulelwa Mhlontlo
043 701 3422
bulelwa@ecac.org.za

IMG

Gauteng

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Dr Elizabeth Floyd
elizabeth.floyd@gauteng.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Zanele Nkosi
011 355 3394/3240
zanele.nkosi@gauteng.gov.za

IMG

Mpumalanga

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Elphas Nkosi
elphas@mpg.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Phumzile Baartman
013 766 2087
baartmansp@mpg.gov.za

IMG

Northern Cape

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Ms Khunjulwa Makatesi
makatesipaula@gmail.com

Assistant: 
Mr Gordon Masaile
053 838 2473
gmasaile@ncpg.gov.za

IMG

Limpopo

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Ms. Constance Raphahlelo
raphahleloc@premier.limpopo.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Naria Maja
015 287 6394
majan@premier.limpopo.gov.za

IMG

Western Cape

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Ms Nicky Van der Walt
Nicolette.vanderwalt@westerncape.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Julie Fischer
021 483 6814
julie.fischer@westerncape.gov.za

IMG

Free State

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Tefo Tabi
tefotabi3@gmail.com

Assistant: 
Mr Sitshaba Mafata
051 405 5942
sitshaba.mafata@fspremier.gov.za

IMG

North West

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Mr Tebogo Ramashilabele
tramashilabele@nwpg.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Vuyelwa Khoza
018 388 5050
vkhoza@nwpg.gov.za

IMG

Kwa-Zulu Natal

 

Contact Details

Heads of Secretariat:
Dr. Fikile Ndlovu
fikile.ndlovu@kznpremier.gov.za

Assistant: 
Ms Sindisiwe Hadebe
033 341 3483
sindisiwe.hadebe@kznpremier.gov.za